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1 × $82.00
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1 × $30.00
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1 × $60.00
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2 × $130.00
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1 × $11.00
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1 × $20.00
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1 × $27.00
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1 × $175.00
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1 × $295.00
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1 × $30.00
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1 × $59.00
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1 × $105.00
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1 × $70.00
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1 × $25.00
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1 × $72.00
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1 × $80.00
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1 × $35.00
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1 × $95.00
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1 × $130.00
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1 × $140.00
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1 × $65.00
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2 × $95.00
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1 × $20.00
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1 × $40.00
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1 × $87.00
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1 × $70.00
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1 × $25.00
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1 × $75.00
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1 × $100.00
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1 × $19.00
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1 × $127.00
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1 × $5.00
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1 × $10.00
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1 × $62.00
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1 × $12.00
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1 × $150.00
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1 × $30.00
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1 × $150.00
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1 × $10.00
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1 × $440.00
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1 × $25.00
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1 × $60.00
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1 × $100.00
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1 × $92.00
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1 × $180.00
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1 × $195.00
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1 × $167.00
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1 × $140.00
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1 × $50.00
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1 × $60.00
Class 1: Ecommerce Growth Overview
There are only 3 ways to grow an ecommerce company: (1) increase the number of customers, (2) increase the average order value (AOV), or (3) increase the average number of purchases per customer.
The beauty of these is that they multiply. A mere 30% increase in each of the three levers, more than possible in a year, doubles the company. 1.3 x 1.3 x 1.3 = 220%.
Topics covered:
- Case study: Karmaloop
- How to find your F, AOV, and C
- The math for your retailer
- The idea of a customer lifecycle
- Overview of the rest of the course