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1 × $50.00
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1 × $25.00
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2 × $420.00
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1 × $10.00
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1 × $35.00
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1 × $30.00
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1 × $50.00
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1 × $35.00
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1 × $85.00
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1 × $30.00
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2 × $72.00
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1 × $10.00
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1 × $250.00
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1 × $170.00
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1 × $25.00
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Harmon Brothers HBU Super Bundle Write Ads That Sell, Make Your Ads, Funny Film & Edit Ads That Sell1 × $147.00
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1 × $200.00
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1 × $230.00
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1 × $87.00
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1 × $127.00
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1 × $35.00
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1 × $15.00
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1 × $40.00
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1 × $30.00
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1 × $197.00
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1 × $55.00
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1 × $70.00
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1 × $60.00
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1 × $75.00
Class 1: Ecommerce Growth Overview
There are only 3 ways to grow an ecommerce company: (1) increase the number of customers, (2) increase the average order value (AOV), or (3) increase the average number of purchases per customer.
The beauty of these is that they multiply. A mere 30% increase in each of the three levers, more than possible in a year, doubles the company. 1.3 x 1.3 x 1.3 = 220%.
Topics covered:
- Case study: Karmaloop
- How to find your F, AOV, and C
- The math for your retailer
- The idea of a customer lifecycle
- Overview of the rest of the course