-
1 × $87.00
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1 × $15.00
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2 × $40.00
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1 × $150.00
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3 × $80.00
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2 × $125.00
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1 × $200.00
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2 × $55.00
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1 × $59.00
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1 × $92.00
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1 × $55.00
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1 × $230.00
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1 × $30.00
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1 × $59.00
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1 × $140.00
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1 × $25.00
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1 × $85.00
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1 × $62.00
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1 × $45.00
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1 × $29.00
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1 × $95.00
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1 × $500.00
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1 × $150.00
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1 × $30.00
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1 × $60.00
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1 × $70.00
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2 × $200.00
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1 × $50.00
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1 × $25.00
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1 × $85.00
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1 × $35.00
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1 × $35.00
-
1 × $85.00
-
1 × $62.00
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1 × $30.00
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1 × $250.00
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1 × $100.00
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1 × $140.00
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1 × $72.00
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1 × $90.00
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1 × $60.00
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1 × $150.00
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1 × $20.00
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1 × $25.00
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1 × $15.00
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1 × $150.00
Class 1: Ecommerce Growth Overview
There are only 3 ways to grow an ecommerce company: (1) increase the number of customers, (2) increase the average order value (AOV), or (3) increase the average number of purchases per customer.
The beauty of these is that they multiply. A mere 30% increase in each of the three levers, more than possible in a year, doubles the company. 1.3 x 1.3 x 1.3 = 220%.
Topics covered:
- Case study: Karmaloop
- How to find your F, AOV, and C
- The math for your retailer
- The idea of a customer lifecycle
- Overview of the rest of the course