-
1 × $100.00
-
1 × $127.00
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1 × $50.00
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1 × $60.00
-
1 × $55.00
-
2 × $40.00
-
1 × $19.00
-
2 × $45.00
-
1 × $142.00
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1 × $60.00
-
1 × $127.00
-
1 × $20.00
-
1 × $70.00
-
1 × $60.00
-
1 × $11.00
-
1 × $55.00
-
1 × $129.00
-
1 × $80.00
-
1 × $15.00
-
1 × $140.00
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1 × $60.00
-
1 × $40.00
-
1 × $45.00
-
1 × $82.00
-
1 × $200.00
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1 × $50.00
-
1 × $75.00
-
1 × $35.00
-
1 × $27.00
-
1 × $77.00
-
1 × $15.00
-
1 × $10.00
-
1 × $95.00
-
1 × $80.00
-
1 × $127.00
-
1 × $60.00
-
1 × $45.00
-
1 × $30.00
-
1 × $200.00
-
1 × $35.00
-
1 × $150.00
-
1 × $80.00
-
1 × $25.00
-
1 × $95.00
-
1 × $200.00
Class 1: Ecommerce Growth Overview
There are only 3 ways to grow an ecommerce company: (1) increase the number of customers, (2) increase the average order value (AOV), or (3) increase the average number of purchases per customer.
The beauty of these is that they multiply. A mere 30% increase in each of the three levers, more than possible in a year, doubles the company. 1.3 x 1.3 x 1.3 = 220%.
Topics covered:
- Case study: Karmaloop
- How to find your F, AOV, and C
- The math for your retailer
- The idea of a customer lifecycle
- Overview of the rest of the course